NICE: making wear parts easily available

In order to achieve optimal corrugator availability, it is important to replace central wear parts such as corrugating rolls, glue rolls, knives and pressure belts in a timely manner if necessary. Fast supply is ensured in most cases by on-site storage. As a rule, this involves keeping a large stock, unnecessarily tying up capital and running the risk of obsolete parts. Furthermore, the consumption of wear parts fluctuates significantly over the course of a year and makes the budget difficult to plan and predict.

To relieve you of these challenges, BHS Corrugated has developed NICE (Not Included Capital Expenditure): You receive all wear parts at guaranteed and predictable service-life-based prices. Depending on your equipment, you can choose a payment model that covers one or more individual machine groups or your entire corrugator.

NICE Corrugator: replacing wear parts quickly

For high availability and optimal parts supply – with NICE Corrugator, you get a complete spare parts package for your corrugator.

More about NICE Corrugator

NICE-Dry-End-BHS
NICE Dry End

NICE Dry End – the component package for your dry end

With NICE Dry End, you get a complete package. It includes the individual components Slitter Scorer, Main Cutoff and Stacker as well as Rotary Shear. These are also available separately. Along with the NICE Wet End, these NICE packages comprise the main component of NICE Corrugator.

More about NICE Dry End

NICE Wet End – the component package for your wet end

The NICE Wet End is a spare parts package solution for your Wet End, comprised of the two component groups NICE SF-Group and NICE DF-Group. Also included: corresponding services.

More about NICE Wet End

NICE-Wet-End-BHS
NICE Wet End BHS Corrugated
NICE-Rolls®-BHS
NICE Rolls®

NICE Rolls® – for a complete roll supply

NICE Rolls® is a totally new concept for corrugating rolls. It includes complete roll supply with guaranteed replacement within 72 hours. Rolls are billed by running meter.

More about NICE Rolls

NICE Cassette: for shorter tooling times

From urgent roll replacements to the maintenance and repair of corrugating rolls and cassettes – NICE Cassette offers a number of services for faster tooling times on the machine.

More about NICE Cassettes

NICE-Cassette-BHS
NICE Cassette
BHS-MF-Belt
NICE MF-Belt

NICE MF-Belt: Single Facer, fully supplied

The NICE MF-Belt silicone-coated pressure belt is another product-specific NICE solution. It provides a supply of pressure belts for the Single Facer.

More about NICE MF-Belt

NICE DF-Belt: made for the Double Facer

The NICE DF-Belt is another product-specific NICE solution. It provides a full supply of Double Facer belts, including drum laggings.

More about NICE DF-Belt

BHS-NICE-DF-Belt
NICE DF-Belt

The advantages of NICE at a glance

Maximum availability and security

With NICE from BHS Corrugated, you get all your wear parts, from the lubricants to corrugating rolls, precisely when you need them. BHS Corrugated guarantees on-site availability, from procurement and delivery to storage.
 

Avoid capital tie-up, obsolete parts and storage costs

You do not buy any wear parts and you do not invest in their replacement. BHS Corrugated remains the owner of the parts and thus assumes the capital tie-up. This eliminates the risk of obsolete parts and high inventory costs.
 

Billing based on service life

NICE offers you performance-based invoicing with a fixed price per million meters of corrugated board produced, regardless of the number of parts required. BHS Corrugated assumes the risk of both wear and capital as well as making your parts and production costs constant and calculable. Another way you benefit: reduced process costs in Purchasing and Accounting.
 

Utmost Flexibility

Depending on your equipment, you have the option of including individual machine groups up to a complete corrugator in the payment model. You can also concentrate only on the machine groups for which you need the most support according to the NICE benefits. Our extensive portfolio of packages gives you a high degree of freedom.

NICE: Verschleißteile hoch verfügbar machen

Zur Erreichung einer optimalen Verfügbarkeit der Wellpappenanlage ist es wichtig, zentrale Verschleißteile wie Riffelwalzen, Leimwalzen, Messer und Anpressbänder im Bedarfsfall rechtzeitig zu tauschen. Eine schnelle Versorgung wird in den meisten Fällen durch die Bevorratung vor Ort sichergestellt. In der Regel bedeutet das einen hohen Lagerbestand, unnötige Kapitalbindung und das Risiko obsoleter Teile. Außerdem schwankt der Verbrauch von Verschleißteilen während eines Jahres erheblich und macht die Budgetbelastung schwer plan- und vorhersehbar.
BHS Corrugated kann Ihnen diese Herausforderungen abnehmen und hat dazu NICE (Not Included Capital Expenditure) entwickelt: Sie erhalten alle Verschleißteile zu garantierten und planbaren laufleistungsbezogenen Preisen. Entsprechend Ihrem Equipment haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einzelne Maschinengruppen bis hin zur kompletten Wellpappenanlage in das Bezahlmodell mit aufzunehmen.

NICE Corrugator: Verschleißteile schnell ersetzen

Für hohe Verfügbarkeit und beste Versorgung – mit NICE Corrugator steht Ihnen ein komplettes Paket an Verschleißteilen für Ihre Wellpappenanlage zur Verfügung.

Mehr zu NICE Corrugator

NICE-Dry-End-BHS
NICE Dry End

NICE Dry End – das Bausteinpaket für's Trockenende

Mit NICE Dry End steht Ihnen ein Komplettpaket zur Verfügung. Es umfasst die einzelnen Bauteile Schneid- und Rillautomat, Hauptquerschneider und Ablage sowie Kurzquerschneider. Diese können Sie natürlich auch einzeln beziehen. Zusammen mit dem NICE Wet End bilden diese NICE-Pakete den Hauptteil des NICE Corrugator.

Mehr zu NICE Dry End

NICE Wet End – das Bausteinpaket für's Nassende

Mit den zwei Bausteingruppen NICE SF-Group und NICE DF-Group bieten wir Ihnen mit NICE Wet End eine Paketlösung an Verschleißteilen für das Nassende. Mit im Paket: darauf abgestimmte Serviceleistungen.

Mehr zu NICE Wet End

NICE-Wet-End-BHS
NICE Wet End
NICE-Rolls®-BHS
NICE Rolls®

NICE Rolls® – für die komplette Walzenversorgung

NICE Rolls® ist ein komplett neues Konzept für Riffelwalzen. Es beinhaltet die komplette Walzenversorgung mit garantiertem Ersatz innerhalb von 72 Stunden. Abgerechnet wird über Laufmeter.

Mehr zu NICE Rolls

NICE Cassette: für kürzere Rüstzeiten

Ob Notfall-Walzenwechsel oder Wartung und Reparatur von Riffelwalzen sowie Kassetten – NICE Cassette bietet zahlreiche Serviceleistungen für kürzere Rüstzeiten an der Maschine.

Mehr zu NICE Cassettes

NICE-Cassette-BHS
NICE Cassette
BHS-Nice
NICE MF-Belt

NICE MF-Belt: Single Facer gut versorgt

Das silikonbeschichtete Anpressband NICE MF-Belt ist eine weitere produktspezifische NICE-Lösung zur Versorgung von Anpressbändern für den Single Facer. 

Mehr zu NICE MF-Belt

NICE DF-Belt: für den Double Facer gemacht

Der NICE DF-Belt ist eine weitere produktspezifische NICE-Lösung zur Versorgung des Double Facer Gurtes inklusive Trommelbelägen.

Mehr zu NICE DF-Belt

BHS-NICE-DF-Belt
NICE DF-Belt

Ihre Vorteile mit NICE im Überblick

Maximale Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit 

Mit NICE von BHS Corrugated erhalten Sie alle Verschleißteile, von der Riffelwalze bis zum Schmierfett, genau dann, wenn Sie diese benötigen. BHS Corrugated stellt die Verfügbarkeit bei Ihnen vor Ort, angefangen von der Beschaffung über Lieferung bis hin zur Lagerung, für Sie sicher.
 

Vermeidung von Kapitalbindung, obsoleten Teilen und Lagerkosten 

Sie kaufen keine Verschleißteile und Sie investieren auch nicht in deren Wiederbeschaffung. BHS Corrugated bleibt Eigentümer der Teile und übernimmt somit auch die Kapitalbindung. Damit gehört das Risiko obsoleter Teile und hoher Lagerhaltungskosten bei Ihnen der Vergangenheit an.
 

Laufleistungsbezogene Abrechnung

Die Abrechnung bei NICE erfolgt ausschließlich leistungsbezogen auf Laufmeterbasis, das heißt als Festpreis pro Million Laufmeter produzierter Wellpappe – unabhängig von der Anzahl der benötigten Teile. Verschleißrisiko wie auch Kapitalbindung übernimmt BHS Corrugated für Sie und macht Ihre Teile- und Produktionskosten konstant und kalkulierbar. Das bedeutet für Sie auch: Reduzierung der Prozesskosten in Einkauf und Buchhaltung.
 

Volle Flexibilität

Entsprechend Ihrem Equipment haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einzelne Maschinengruppen bis hin zur kompletten Wellpappenanlage in das Bezahlmodell mit aufzunehmen. Sie können sich ebenfalls nur auf die Maschinengruppen konzentrieren, für die Sie am meisten Unterstützung gemäß der NICE – Vorteile benötigen. Unser umfangreiches Portfolio an Paketen ermöglicht Ihnen einen hohen Grad an Freiheit.