Global competence - always there for you

Below you will find an overview of our contact details.

Contact details APAC

China

China

BHS Corrugated Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

No. 688, Xinji Road, Qingpu Industrial Zone
PR China 2 Shanghai
China

Central phone no.: +86-21 59 70 2550
General email contact address: china@bhs-world.com

India

India

BHS Corrugated India Pvt. Ltd.

Office No. 304 - 307
City Point, Survey No. 17
Boat Club Road, Pune 411 001
India

Central phone no.: +91 20 26 16 03 08
General email contact address: india@bhs-world.com

Indonesia

Indonesia

BHS Corrugated Indonesia

Jalan Jalur Sutera Timur Blok 7B No. 9
Alam Sutera Tangerang 15
Indonesia

Central phone no.: +62 21 300 322 76
General email contact address: indonesia@bhs-world.com

Japan

Japan

BHS Corrugated Singapore Pte., Ltd.
Japan Branch


66-40 Koyama-minami Kamifusa-cho, Kita-ku
603-8149 Kyoto
Japan

Central phone no.: +81 80 4837 0813
General email contact address: japan@bhs-world.com

Malaysia

Malaysia

BHS Corruagted Malaysia SND.BHD

PT 72887, HSM 25640 Kawasan Perindustrian Sg Ramal/Balakong,
43300 Balakong
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

Central phone no.: +60 389590605
General email contact address: malaysia@bhs-world.com

Singapore

Singapore

BHS Corrugated Singapore Pte., Ltd.

111 Somerset Road, #09-21/22
Singapore 238164

Central phone no.: +65 6235 8442
General email contact address: singapore@bhs-world.com

 

South Korea

South Korea

CWL Co., Ltd.

West-1101, 295, Gwangpyeong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
South Korea

Central phone no.: +82-2-3411-5883
General email contact address: south-korea@bhs-world.com

Taiwan

Taiwan

BHS Corrugated Singapore Pte, Ltd. Taiwan Branch

3F., No. 170, Dunhua N. Rd.,
Songshan Dist., Taipei City 105
Taiwan

Central phone no.: +886 221752260
General email contact address: taiwan@bhs-world.com

Thailand

Thailand

BHS Corrugated Singapore Pte. Ltd.

Representative Office Thailand
Unit 913-914, 9th Floor, Promphan 3 Building,
No. 3 Ladprao Soi 3, Ladprao Road,
Chom Phon, Chathuchak, Bangkok 10900
Thailand

Central phone no.: +66 (0)2 024 6701
General email contact address: thailand@bhs-world.com

Vietnam

Vietnam

BHS Corrugated Machinery Vietnam Co., Ltd.

Thao Dien Ward, District 2,
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Central phone no.: +84 979 898 488
General email contact address: vietnam@bhs-world.com

Australia

Australia

Central phone no.: +49 96 05 - 919 - 0
General email contact address: australia@bhs-world.com

New Zealand

New Zealand

Central phone no.: +49 96 05 - 919 - 0
General email contact address: new-zealand@bhs-world.com

Contact details EUMEA

Balkans

Balkans

Central phone no.: +49 96 05 - 919 - 0
General email contact address: balkans@bhs-world.com

Baltic

Baltic

BHS Corrugated Poland Sp. z.o.o.

ul. Kolarska 11
94-122 Lodz
Polen

Central phone no.: +48 42 683 16 24
General email contact address: baltic@bhs-world.com

Belgium

Belgium

BHS Corrugated B.V.

Kloosterstraat 15
6981 CC Doesburg

Netherlands

Central phone no.: +31 313 490 290
General email contact address: belgium@bhs-world.com

Bulgaria

Bulgaria

IF Jordanoff Ltd.

46A Acad Ivan Geshov blvd
1612 Sofia
Bulgaria

Central phone no.: +359 29 54 49 49
General email contact address: bulgaria@bhs-world.com

Germany

Germany

BHS Corrugated Maschinen- und Anlagebau GmbH

Paul-Engel-Straße 1
92729 Weiherhammer
Germany

Central phone no.: +49 96 05 - 919 - 0
General email contact address: germany@bhs-world.com

France

France

BHS Corrugated France

18-26 rue Goubet
75959 Paris Cedex 19
France

Central phone no.: +33 1 53 38 10 00
General email contact address: france@bhs-world.com

Greece

Greece

Trivellas Corrugated Machinery

96 , E. Venizelou Str.
Elefsina 192 00
Greece

Central phone no.: +30 210 5561266
General email contact address: greece@bhs-world.com

Ireland

Ireland

BHS Corrugated Ltd.

The Granary, Weston Road, Congresbury
Bristol BS49 5EB
United Kingdom

Central phone no.: +44 1934 839900
General email contact address: ireland@bhs-world.com

Italy

Italy

BHS Corrugated S.r.l.

Via Achille Grandi 6
20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio (Ml)
Italy

Central phone no.: +39 0 292101701
General email contact address: italy@bhs-world.com

Malta

Malta

BHS Corrugated S.r.l.

Via Achille Grandi 6
20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio (Ml)
Italy

Central phone no.: +39 0 292101701
General email contact address: malta@bhs-world.com

Netherlands

Netherlands

BHS Corrugated B.V.

Kloosterstraat 15
6981 CC Doesburg

Netherlands

Central phone no.: +31 313 490 290
General email contact address: netherlands@bhs-world.com

Austria

Austria

Dipl. Ing. Christl GmbH

Kuhngasse 6
1190 Wien
Austria

Central phone no.: +43 1 368 26 66
General email contact address: austria@bhs-world.com

Poland

Poland

BHS Corrugated Poland Sp. z.o.o.

ul. Kolarska 11
94-122 Lodz
Poland

Central phone no.: +48 42 683 16 24
General email contact address: poland@bhs-world.com

Portugal

Portugal

J.C. Consejeros S.L.

Av. De la Industria 6, 3º planta Oficina 7B
28108 Alcobendas, Madrid
Spain

Central phone no.: +34 91 658 57 40
General email contact address: portugal@bhs-world.com

Romania

Romania

O.P Consulting s.r.l.

13 Amiral Constantin Balescu Street, District 1,
011953 Bucharest
Romania

Central phone no.: +40 21 411 99 52
General email contact address: romania@bhs-world.com

Russia + other CIS States

Russia + other CIS States

OOO "BHS Corrugated"

Armyansky per., 9 bld. 1, floor 6, office 604-4/35
101000 Moskau
Russia

Central phone no.: +7 495 641 55 50
General email contact address: russia@bhs-world.com

Switzerland

Switzerland

Central phone no.: +49 96 05 - 919 - 0
General email contact address: switzerland@bhs-world.com

Scandinavia

Scandinavia

BHS Corrugated B.V.

Kloosterstraat 15
6981 CC Doesburg
Netherlands

Central phone no.: +31 313 490 290
General email contact address: scandinavia@bhs-world.com

Slovakia

Slovakia

Central phone no.: +49 96 05 - 919 - 0
General email contact address: slovakia@bhs-world.com

Spain

Spain

J.C. Consejeros S.L.

Av. De la Industria 6, 3º planta Oficina 7B
28108 Alcobendas, Madrid
Spain

Central phone no.: +34 91 658 57 40
General email contact address: spain@bhs-world.com

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Sales:

Central phone no.: +49 96 05 - 919 - 0
General email contact address: czech-republic@bhs-world.com

Turkey

Turkey

BHS Makina ve Kagit San.Tic.Ltd Sti.

Berit 8, Seyhan Cad. No:24, Villa No:21,
Bahcesehir 1.kisim, 34488
Basaksehir - Istanbul
Turkey

Central phone no.: +90 212 603 61 12
General email contact address: turkey@bhs-world.com

Hungary

Hungary

Dipl. Ing. Christl GmbH

Kuhngasse 6
1190 Wien
Austria

Central phone no.: +43 1 368 26 66
General email contact address: hungary@bhs-world.com

Uk

Uk

BHS Corrugated Ltd.

The Granary, Weston Road, Congresbury
Bristol BS49 5EB
United Kingdom

Central phone no.: +44 1934 839900
General email contact address: uk@bhs-world.com

Israel

Israel

PBA Wiesner Agencies Ltd

17, Zvi Bergman St
Petach Tikva, 4927974
Israel

Central phone no.: +972-3-9052132
General email contact address: israel@bhs-world.com

Middle East

Middle East

BHS Corrugated Middle East

BWV International GmbH
JAFZA View 18
Dubai
United Arabian Emirates

Central phone no.: +9714 8865990
General email contact address: middle-east@bhs-world.com

Kenya

Kenya

BHS Corrugated Kenya Limited

Delta office Suites, Block A, 1st Floor, Waiyaki Way, Westlands District
Nairobi
Kenya

Central phone no.: +256759424550
General email contact address: kenya@bhs-world.com

North Africa

North Africa

BHS Corrugated France

18-26 rue Goubet
75959 Paris Cedex 19
France

Central phone no.: +33 1 53 38 10 00
General email contact address: north-africa@bhs-world.com

South Africa

South Africa

BHS Corrugated Kenya Limited

Delta office Suites, Block A, 1st Floor, Waiyaki Way, Westlands District
Nairobi
Kenya

Central phone no.: +256759424550
General email contact address: south-africa@bhs-world.com

Contact details NASA

Mexico

Mexico

BHS Corrugated México S. de R.L. de C.V.

Carretera Mezquital Santa Rosa 2745-D
Parque Logístico Gunde
Apodaca, N.L., México, 66630

Central phone no.: +52 81 2968-9091, +52 81 2968-9092, +52 81 2968-9093, +52 81 2968-9094
General email contact address: mexico@bhs-world.com

North America

North America

BHS Corrugated North America, Inc.

Sales:
9103-N. Yellow Brick Road
21237-4702 Baltimore MD
USA

Production Site Knoxville:
2431 Bertelkamp Lane
Knoxville, TN 37931
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Central phone no.: +1-410-5 74 15 50
General email contac address: north-america@bhs-world.com

South America

South America

BHS Corrugated South America Ltd.

Rua Eduardo Sprada, 6688 - CIC
Curitiba - PR
Brazil

Central phone no.: +55-41-35 44 05 00
General email contact address: south-america@bhs-world.com